Lead Teams

Converge MidAtlantic Pastors from geographical regions gather regularly to build meaningful relationships, focus on spiritual growth, and work together to see mission accomplished through multiplying (planting) new churches, and nurturing church health.

Specific networks available in our Converge MidAtlantic region include the following:

Area  CaptainsEmail  Phone Number    
Metro DC Kevin McGhee kgmcghee@aol.com (240) 393-7066
Metro DC Charles Whitaker             charlesrolc@verizon.net (240) 375-7191
Philly/NJ      Brian Weber jbrianweber2@gmail.com      (330) 518-5438
Central OH Rob Paterson rob@newhope.rocks (419) 606-0178
Central OH Jason Allison jason@terranovacc.com (740) 815-4588
Central PA Dan Nold dan@calvarysc.org (814) 404-6640
NE OH Brian Landrum pastorbrian@mentorbaptist.org (440) 840-2601
NW PA/W NY Derek Sanford derek@whoisgrace.com (716) 673-1661
NW PA/W NY Dan White danwhite.jr@gmail.com (315) 868-3267
Charlotte NC James Worthey jworthey@nbccministries.org (704) 493-2203
Raleigh Durham   Jeremy Copeland jcopeland@storychurch.org (919) 491-5800

    Office

  • 20 E. McKinley, Suite 3
  • Poland, OH 44514